The Teaching Team

Class Teachers These teachers teach the following year groups for the academic year 2020/2021.



F1 (nursery)  Mrs Noakes, Mrs Williams and Miss V Birch

F2A Miss C Birch

F2B Mrs McKeown and Miss Wall

F2C Mrs Ainscough

F2D Miss Barlow and Mrs McLean

1A Mrs Jones and Mrs Price

1B Mrs Molloy and Mrs Hughes

1C Miss Jones

1D Mrs Stewart

2A Mrs Mrs Malloy and Mrs Price

2B Miss Gough Hughes

2C Miss Cumming

2D Mrs Cameron-Ivanov

3A Mrs Kisby

3B Mrs Ford and Mrs Chambers

3C Mrs Johnson

3D Mr Thomas

3E Mrs Drogomirecki and Miss Bennett

4A Mrs Palmi

4B Mrs Saunders

4C Miss Hughes

4D Miss Berry

4E Miss Mulheirn

5A Miss Murphy and Mrs Dures

5B Miss Spurdle

5C Miss Reil

5D Mrs Parker

5E Mr Knowles

6A Mrs Bowden Pickstock

6B Miss Lewis

6C Mrs Coleman and Mrs Taylor

6D Mrs Roberts

6E Mr Nathan




Promoting Resilience, Respect and Results

Newsletter Signup